2018 Season Results


Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
NBLL Giants 10
NBLL Cubs 2
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Mariners 2
A's 1
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Expos 12
Reds 1
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
CC Catamounts 1
Reds 0
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 11
A's 10
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mariners 9
Expos 4
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 15
WIN River Bandits 8
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
CC Catamounts 17
NBLL Cubs 7
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 1
NBLL Giants 7
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Expos 10
A's 1
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 8
Mariners 6
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 3
CC Catamounts 13
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mariners 6
A's 3
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 3
Expos 13
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
A's 11
WIN River Bandits 13
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mariners 4
NBLL Giants 6
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds 0
CC Catamounts 7
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Reds 10
A's 6
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
CC Catamounts 14
WIN River Bandits 5
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Expos 5
Mariners 1
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Expos 3
NBLL Giants 4
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
A's 10
CC Catamounts 7
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds 11
NBLL Cubs 9
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds 11
WIN River Bandits 0
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 9
Mariners 6
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
NBLL Giants 3
NBLL Cubs 8
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Reds 6
Expos 9
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Mariners 6
A's 7
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
CC Catamounts 0
NBLL Giants 1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
CC Catamounts 11
NBLL Giants 1
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Expos 9
NBLL Cubs 2
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
WIN River Bandits 0
Mariners 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 0
Mariners 13
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
A's 8
WIN River Bandits 17
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds 7
NBLL Giants 5
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Expos 2
CC Catamounts 3
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Final
CC Catamounts 16
WIN River Bandits 7
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 3
NBLL Giants 2
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Mariners 7
Reds 9
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 6
Expos 3
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mariners 15
NBLL Cubs 2
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 16
WIN River Bandits 7
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
CC Catamounts 3
A's 1
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 8
Expos 9
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds 13
WIN River Bandits 3
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 4
CC Catamounts 11
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
NBLL Giants 12
NBLL Cubs 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
WIN River Bandits 4
CC Catamounts 6
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Mariners 3
Expos 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 6
Reds 4
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Giants 3
Reds 13
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
A's 10
NBLL Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Expos 15
WIN River Bandits 6
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
A's 5
NBLL Giants 2
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
NBLL Cubs 1
Reds 10